Add a way to stop or cancel verifications
The user was refunded credits and immediatly was charged for the verification that was running before the credits were refunded. He feels it would benefit everyone if there was a way to stop those workflows at will.
Log in to comment and vote
No comments yet
Be the first to share your thoughts.