Skip to main content

Add lead to Blocklist from Unibox without deleting the email chat

When leads are added to blocklist from Unibox, the email chat gets deleted. The user doesn't want to delete the email chat while adding leads to blocklist from Unibox.

Status: Open

Log in to comment and vote

No comments yet

Be the first to share your thoughts.