All outreach to stop if a contact/domain is added to the Blocklist
if jon@google.com was emailed and is now in step 2 or 3 and we add google.com to the Blocklist, he should be fully pulled out even if he is already queued into steps 2,3,4 of an email
Status: Open
Log in to comment and vote
No comments yet
Be the first to share your thoughts.