Skip to main content

Archive leads to reduce upload count.

Ability to achive previously uploaded leads instead of deleting them to save lead count.

Status: Completed9 comments

Log in to comment and vote

Comments9

  • Scott Ward

    I'm also interested in the answer to this question: "Will the lead check to avoid uploading leads that were previously in a campaign?"

  • TimK

    Team

    This can now be achieved through the new "lists" feature.

    • Alberto Marzetta

      Tim K: Will the lead check to avoid uploading leads that were previously in a campaign?

    • Kevin Alsterda

      Tim K: can you share the instructions? I am only seeing a Delete button.

    • TimK

      Team

      Kevin Alsterda: There's an option to move to a list from the campaign -> leads table (screenshot below).

    • TimK

      Team

      Kevin Alsterda: If the primary purpose of archiving a campaign lead is to simply avoid that upload from consuming a contact slot from your workspace usage, then moving the lead to a list will accomplish that goal (as entries uploaded to a list do not count against your workspace limits).