Skip to main content

Auto save leads when manually uploading

There needs to be an Auto Save put in place for people uploading leads manually, so in case there is some unexpected event, already added leads are in place and not required to be added again.

Status: Open

Log in to comment and vote

No comments yet

Be the first to share your thoughts.