Bulk Settings - Only change what the user changes
Currently in bulk settings for accounts, there are pre defined elements, sections like "Warmup Settings | Advanced" if you do not change it, it auto changes to the bulk default "disabled", Warmup also has predefined numbers added.
If your bulk changing "signature", you also have to go and change every setting each time.
All items should be blank, and only change in bulk if edited by user.
Status: Open
Log in to comment and vote
No comments yet
Be the first to share your thoughts.