Delete Lead warning
Requesting a feature that lets the users know when they are performing an action that will delete their leads and the data will be lost along with it. For example deleting a campaign or bulk deleting leads. Shows that they are deleting the number of leads in the campaign or what they have selected. Also let them know this action is not reversible
Status: Open
Log in to comment and vote
No comments yet
Be the first to share your thoughts.