Fix Your Billing
If I paid for a month and cancel in the middle of the month, I should have access until the end of the billing period. Instead, access and features are removed the day of cancellation without issuing a refund for the remaining days left on the plan. Also, your billing page is confusing and I recommend showing the days paid along with the current plan. If customers catch this, they may submit disputes with banks which will be costly for you as a business.
Status: Open
Log in to comment and vote
No comments yet
Be the first to share your thoughts.