Skip to main content

Keep the migrated Leads' replies after deleting the original campaign

When leads are being moved to another campaign, the replies from these migrated leads will also be deleted if we manually delete the original campaign after migration. Please keep the replies from these migrated leads in this case.

Status: Open

Log in to comment and vote

No comments yet

Be the first to share your thoughts.