Skip to main content

Previous reminder in the Unibox will be deleted once the lead responded before the set reminder date.

If the lead responds before the set reminder date and you schedule reminder 2 for a much later date, reminder 1 will not be deleted in this case. Even if the lead responded after reminder 1, the reminder will still appear for both dates.

Status: Open

Log in to comment and vote

No comments yet

Be the first to share your thoughts.