Same sending account in both campaigns
The user wants the new campaign to use the same sending account when leads are moved from the old campaign to the new one.
Status: Open
The user wants the new campaign to use the same sending account when leads are moved from the old campaign to the new one.
Log in to comment and vote
No comments yet
Be the first to share your thoughts.