Skip to main content

Settings and Warmup

I'm having trouble with my warm-up settings. I changed all the settings for a specific email account and click SAVE. After that, I enable the Warmup button and when I do that I lose all the changes I did before. This happens every time.

Status: Open

Log in to comment and vote

No comments yet

Be the first to share your thoughts.