Sync email status from Unibox to Email Inbox
Changing an email status to read, or deleting it in Unibox, automatically updates the email in the accounts Inbox (e.g. create a two-way sync).
Changing an email status to read, or deleting it in Unibox, automatically updates the email in the accounts Inbox (e.g. create a two-way sync).
Log in to comment and vote
Comments1
Xavier Arce
TECH SUPPORT: No matter how many times I mark emails as "READ" turning off the Unibox RED INDICATOR flag … on the next log in, the RED INDICATOR flag is on again … I have to mark things as READ numerous times throughout the day! super annoying.