Unsubscribe Status Update from contact list upload
Mass update contacts to change their status to "unsubscribe" is crucial. For instance, if a contact has already unsubscribed from another sending platform, it's essential to swiftly download the contact from platform 1 and promptly upload it with the unsubscribed status on Instantly. This ensures that Instantly refrains from sending emails to unsubscribed contacts, even if they are already uploaded. This is particularly important as your blocklist feature is effective only during the upload phase and becomes ineffective once the contact is already in the system.
Status: Open
Log in to comment and vote
No comments yet
Be the first to share your thoughts.