Warning pop-up when moving leads to lists
In my campaign I filtered the leads by 'Bounced'.
I then clicked 'Select all' -- in my opinion 'Select all' means select all in this current filter -- and moved what I thought were the bounced leads to a separate list.
Except every lead from the campaign was removed and added to this separate list.
There should 100% be a pop-up warning e.g. "Are you sure you want to remove all your leads from this campaign?"
Very frustrating.
Status: Open
Log in to comment and vote
No comments yet
Be the first to share your thoughts.