Skip to main content

While Deleting leads should tell the number

When you give a confirmation that you are about to delete leads it needs to show how many are being deleted, if it said all the leads were being deleted instead of 50 this also would not have happened.

Status: Open

Log in to comment and vote

No comments yet

Be the first to share your thoughts.